Board of Directors

Georgios Romosios, Ioannis Papaioannou and Nikolaos Romosios were the founding Members of the Group's parent company ERETBO S.A.

ERETBO S.A. is managed by a seven-member board of directors, whose members are actively involved in the Group's activities and production process.

The Board of Directors consists of the following members:

  • George Romosios,  President & CEO
  • Nikolaos Romosios,  Vice President
  • Ioannis Dimitriades,  Member
  • Konstantinos Kastanas,  Member
  • Panagiotis Katsikaris,  Member
  • Alexandra Romosiou,  Member
  • Alexandros Romosios,  Member